Alla inlägg under februari 2011

-

Av johanna westman - 13 februari 2011 13:47

Ge det en chans, det kan bli något bra.


Before you talk, listen.

Before you react, think.

before you criticize, wait.

Before you pray, forgive.

Before you quit, try.

    Av johanna westman - 6 februari 2011 21:55

    Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend.
    Somewhere along in the bitternes.

    I spit my tongue out be stupid don't say.
    I say the worst things and call it on their face.
    That's something wrong here I contained my worst fear.
    It's soul in me, it's trapped in me.

    Counting all the assholes in the room.
    Well I'm definitely not alone.
    You're a liar, you're a cheater, you're fool.
    Well that's just like me  and I know you too.
    Mr. Perfect doesn't exist my little friend.


    Håll dina vänner nära, men håll dina fiender ännu närmare

    Tidigare månad - Senare månad

    Presentation


    JohannaWestman'
    allt & så mycket mer.

    Fråga mig

    0 besvarade frågor

    Kalender

    Ti On To Fr
     
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    <<< Februari 2011
    >>>

    Sök i bloggen

    Senaste inläggen

    Arkiv

    RSS


    Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards